logo Umanis
x

Menu

ANALYTICS DATA PLATFORMS

EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR A SUCCESSFUL TRANSITION TOWARDS A MODERN AND INNOVATIVE BI

With the introduction of new data driven models that feed on the ever-finer exploitation of data, Business Intelligence is reinventing itself by taking advantage of technological innovations. Performance indicators (KPIs) are becoming value indicators (KVIs) and BI architectures are becoming cognitive organs designed to shorten decision-making time. Umanis enhances your Data, turning it into “active Data” and designs your Business Intelligence of tomorrow.

For over 25 years, we have put the best consultants, experts and data scientists on the market at your service to make the most of your decision-making information system. In the era of Big Data, Machine learning, IoT and AI, you have to cope with the exponential multiplication of data and unprecedented uses while making the best of aging data architectures. We help you set up an innovative data architecture that allows you to control your data, your indicators, your repositories and your processing via new models of GDRP compliant data governance

We support you in your choice of technologies and ergonomic tools that need to be highly performing and above all scalable as today more than ever, speed is key to your success.
Business Solutions Redesign SID businesses by aligning them with key processes, implement innovative best-of-breed (Modern BI), urbanization, automation (data preparation, processing, etc.), Master Data Management, Smart BI (light BI) Solutions, Data Vizualisation, Data exploration, Smart Data Discovery, implement predictive tools, performance optimization and real-time processing on operational systems, migration, de-commissioning ,downsizing and knowledge transfer
Consulting and Expertise Audit of your existing SID, Master Plan, State of the Art, Analysis of its value and putting it into perspective with business stakes, opportunity and feasibility studies, performance improvement plan, KPI definition, Benchmark and help in the choice of tools, project management (agile mode, scrum, DevOps)
Catalogue Microsoft, Talend, Qlik, SAS, SAP, Microstrategy, Tableau, IBM, Birst, Yellowfin, Tibco Software, Pentaho, Domo, Informatica, OpenText (Actuate), Dataiku, Talend, Oracle, Orchestra Networks, Semarchy, mongoDB, EXASOL, Collibra, Proxem, Information Builders (...)

Umanews, notre newsletter

Suivez notre actualité, nos dernières innovations et découvrez nos publications en avant-première.

Une question ? Nous consulter ?
nous vous répondons sous 24H


JE DÉSIRE M'INSCRIRE À LA NEWSLETTER

logo Umanis
x
Menu

ANALYTICS DATA PLATFORMS

TOUT POUR REUSSIR VOTRE TRANSITION VERS UNE BI MODERNE ET INNOVANTE

Avec la mise en place de nouveaux modèles orientés « data driven » qui se nourrissent d’une exploitation toujours plus fine des données, la Business Intelligence se réinvente en tirant profit des innovations technologiques. Les indicateurs de performance (KPI) deviennent des indicateurs de valeurs (KVI) et les architectures BI deviennent des organes de cognitivité visant à gommer les délais de prise de décisions. Umanis valorise votre patrimoine Data, le transforme en « actif Data » et conçoit votre Business Intelligence de demain.
.
Depuis plus de 25 ans, nous mettons à votre service les meilleurs consultants Data, experts et data scientists du marché pour tirer le meilleur de votre système d’information décisionnel. A l’ère du Big Data, du machine learning, des objets connectés et de l’intelligence artificielle, vous devez gérer la multiplication exponentielle des données, des usages inédits jusqu’alors, tout en continuant à exploiter au mieux des architectures data vieillissantes. Nous vous aidons à mettre en place une architecture Data innovante vous permettant de maîtriser vos données, vos indicateurs, vos référentiels, vos traitements via de nouveaux modèles de gouvernance de données (Data Quality) GDRP compliant. Nous vous accompagnons dans vos choix de technologies et d’outils ergonomiques, performants et surtout évolutifs car aujourd’hui, la vitesse est la clé.
Solutions métiers Refonde des SID métiers par alignement sur les processus clés, mise en place d’architectures innovantes best-of-breed (Modern BI), urbanisation, automatisation (préparation des données, traitement, etc.), Master Data Management, Solutions Smart BI (BI légère), Data Vizualisation, Data exploration, Smart Data Discovery, Analytics et prédictif, optimisation des performances et traitements temps réel sur système opérationnel, migration, dé-commissionnement, downsizing, transfert de compétences
Conseil et expertise Audit de votre SID existant, Schéma directeur, Etat de l’Art, Analyse de sa valeur et mise en perspective avec les enjeux business, étude d’opportunité et de faisabilité, plan d’amélioration des performances, définition des KPI, Benchmark et aide au choix d’outils, pilotage projet (mode agile, scrum, DevOps)
Catalogue Microsoft, Talend, Qlik, SAS, SAP, Microstrategy, Tableau, IBM, Birst, Yellowfin, Tibco Software, Pentaho, Domo, Informatica, OpenText (Actuate), Dataiku, Talend, Oracle, Orchestra Networks, Semarchy, mongoDB, EXASOL, Collibra, Proxem, Information Builders (...)

data first: découvrez toutes nos offres data : big-data, data analytics, data science, data hub qualité, data vizualization
icone ouverture footer