logo Umanis
x

Menu

Machine Learning

EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO BOOST YOUR VOLUMETRIC DATA PROCESSING IN REAL TIME AND PREDICT TOMORROW’S BUSINESS

Don’t get overwhelmed by your Data! Build upon Artificial Intelligence and anticipate today: real-time analyzes, detection of sensitive data, mass behavior predictions, customer and market analyzes, automation ... We strive to help you keep one step ahead and  master your Data in all circumstances.

With the explosion of  Big Data and IoT, it is easy to get overwhelmed by data! It has become essential to learn how to build on Machine Learning algorithms to lighten the burden of your Business Intelligence systems by anticipating the arrival of flows. Integrate new analysis methods into your information system, automate machine-to-machine interactions, provide flexibility to store your data ... Machine Learning opens up new perspectives that you have never been able to access before. With these methods, understanding the evolution of your industry and predicting the behavior of your clients has become a reality. We put our Data Scientists at your service and we design the solutions of tomorrow that will infuse your business with Artificial Intelligence.

 
Business Solutions Churn / Anti-churn, risk forecast, sensitive data protection, predictive maintenance, energy optimization, inventory management, marketing automation, trend forecast, behavior modeling and analysis, muti-channel and trans-, segmentation, community management, e-commerce / m-commerce, recommendation engine
Consulting and Expertise Audit and POC development, implementation of intelligent algorithms, consulting on and design of IoT applications, business acquisition programs, conversion, loyalty, retargeting optimization, benchmark and tool selection assistance.
Catalogue Cortana Analytics, Watson Analytics, Amazon Machine Learning, Google Tensor Flow

Umanews, notre newsletter

Suivez notre actualité, nos dernières innovations et découvrez nos publications en avant-première.

Merci de vous etre inscrit !

Une question ? Nous consulter ?
nous vous répondons sous 24H









 JE DÉSIRE M'INSCRIRE À LA NEWSLETTER

logo Umanis
x

Menu

Machine Learning

TOUT POUR BOOSTER LE TRAITEMENT DE VOS DONNéES DE MASSE EN TEMPS RéEL ET PRéDIRE VOTRE BUSINESS DE DEMAIN

Ne vous laissez plus submerger par vos Data ! Appuyez-vous sur l’intelligence artificielle et anticipez dès aujourd’hui : analyses en temps réel, détection sur données sensibles, prévisions comportementales de masse, analyses clients et marché, automatisation… Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous aider à avoir un coup d’avance et que vous restiez le maître de vos Data, en toutes circonstances.

Avec l’explosion du Big Data et de l’IoT, il est facile de se laisser déborder par ses données ! Savoir s’appuyer sur des algorithmes de Machine Learning pour soulager la charge de son SID en anticipant l’arrivée des flux est devenu essentiel. Intégrer de nouvelles méthodes d’analyse dans votre système d’informations, automatiser les interactions Machine-to-Machine, apporter de la souplesse dans le stockage de vos données… le Machine Learning vous ouvre de nouvelles perspectives inaccessibles jusqu’alors. Grâce à ces méthodes, appréhender l’évolution de votre secteur d’activité et prédire le comportement de vos clients est devenu une réalité. Nous mettons à votre service nos Data Scientists et nous concevons les solutions de demain qui vont insuffler de l’Intelligence Artificielle à votre business.
Solutions métiers Churn /Anti-churn, prévision des risques, protection données sensibles, maintenance prédictive, optimisation énergétique, gestion des stocks, automatisation marketing, prédiction de tendances, analyse et modélisation comportementale de masse, connaissance client muti-canal et trans-canal, segmentation, gestion des communautés, e-commerce/m-commerce, moteur de recommandation
Conseil et expertise Audit et réalisation de POC, mise en place d’algorithmes intelligents, conseil et conception en applications IoT, programmes de conquête, conversion, fidélisation, optimisation retargeting, benchmark et aide au choix d’outils
Catalogue Cortana Analytics, Watson Analytics, Amazon Machine Learning, Google Tensor Flow

icone ouverture footer